Counseling

Central High School
Counseling Department

 

The mission of the Central Counseling Program is to support and enhance the academic achievement, career development, and personal/social competencies of all students to become responsible, productive citizens and life-long learners Our departmental focus for the month of May is: Mental Health Awareness
& Reflection and Growth
 

Awards Night
In a typical year we would be recognizing many of our seniors (and a few underclassmen) for their accomplishments, awards and scholarships they have received in an evening awards program.  This year in lieu of an evening program, we have created an Honors Awards presentation of the recipients that includes a link to a brief explanation of the award or scholarship. Click on the graphic below to access the presentation.

 Thank you for all you do to support your student! Go Mustangs! 

Central High Academic Awards

Ms. Young Andrea Young
  Counselor of Seniors
  andrea.young@usd305.com
  785-309-3516


Tracie SchardeinTracie Schardein 
Counselor of Juniors
  tracie.schardein@usd305.com
  785-309-3515



Fitzpatrick
  Candy Fitzpatrick

  Counselor of Sophomores
  candy.fitzpatrick@usd305.com
  785-309-3506


Megan Bulleigh
  Megan Bulleigh

  Counselor of Freshmen
  megan.bulleigh@usd305.com
  785-309-3514

Mrs. Brooks 
  L
acey Brooks
  PBD Counselor
  lacey.brooks@usd305.com
  785-309-3530

Ms. Homelvig
  Stina Homelvig
   Registrar
  stina.homelvig@usd305.com
  785-309-3526

Ms. Potter
  Jenny Potter
  Counseling Secretary
  jenny.potter@usd305.com
  785-309-3636



SCHS Counseling is on Twitter!


 

Counseling Mustang

 

Exciting News from USD 305! We are currently enrolling students for next school year, and this information may be interesting to next year's juniors and seniors. Watch this informative video with Dr. Stevens for more information! Click on the information below to view it on YouTube.

PolyCATS