Counseling

Central High School
Counseling Department

 

The mission of the Central Counseling Program is to support and enhance the academic achievement, career development, and personal/social competencies of all students to become responsible, productive citizens and life-long learners Our departmental focus for the month of March is: Healthy Coping Skills & Acceptance/Tolerance of Others

Exciting News from USD 305! We are currently enrolling students for next school year, and this information may be interesting to next year's juniors and seniors. Watch this informative video with Dr. Stevens for more information! Click on the information below to view it on YouTube.

PolyCATS

 

 

  Andrea YoungMs. Young
  Counselor of Seniors
  andrea.young@usd305.com
  785-309-3516


Mrs. Schardein 
  Tracie Schardein
  Counselor of Juniors
  tracie.schardein@usd305.com
  785-309-3515


Mrs. Fitzpatrick
  Candy Fitzpatrick

  Counselor of Sophomores
  candy.fitzpatrick@usd305.com
  785-309-3506


Mrs. Bulleigh 
  Megan Bulleigh

  Counselor of Freshmen
  megan.bulleigh@usd305.com
  785-309-3514

Mrs. Brooks 
  L
acey Brooks
  PBD Counselor
  lacey.brooks@usd305.com
  785-309-3530

Ms. Homelvig
  Stina Homelvig
   Registrar
  stina.homelvig@usd305.com
  785-309-3526

Ms. Potter
  Jenny Potter
  Counseling Secretary
  jenny.potter@usd305.com
  785-309-3636



SCHS Counseling is on Twitter!

 

Counseling Mustang